President
Terry Bookey
Email: tbookey@kdll.org
BOD Term: 2014-2017

 

Director
Marilyn Wheeless
Email: mwheeless@kdll.org
BOD Term: 2015-2018

 

Director
David Brighton
Email: dbrighton@kdll.org
BOD Term: 2016-2019

 

Vice President
Gary Stroh
Email: gstroh@kdll.org
BOD Term: 2015-2018

 

Director
Vickie Fruichantie
Email: vfruichantie@kdll.org
BOD Term: 2015-2018

 

Director
Danette Howland
Email: dhowland@kdll.org
BOD Term: 2014-2017

Secretary/Treasurer
Mike Dimmick
Email: mdimmick@kdll.org
BOD Term: 2016-2019

 

Director
Sally Cassan-Archuleta
Email: scassan@kdll.org
BOD Term: 2016-2019

 

Director
Bill Larned
Email: blarned@kdll.org
BOD Term: 2014-2017

Contact the Board of Directors: board@kdll.org

*Terms run from January to January or until a successor is named

 

Committee assignments

Finance/Audit:

Chair: Gary Stroh, Terry Bookey, Mike Dimmick

Community Advisory Board Liaison:

Gary Stroh

Personnel:

Committee of the whole

Meetings

The KDLL Board of Directors meets at 6:00 pm on the second Wednesday of each month at the KDLL studios located at 14896 Kenai Spur Hwy.